top of page
New Collection of Dances 2021 - Music Score Book

New Collection of Dances 2021 - Music Score Book


Digital book (PDF download) with edited scores and separate instrumental parts for all dances contained in the New Collection of Dances - Nouveau Recueil de Dances MMXXI - 'La Belle Danse'. Edited by Ricardo Barros.

  • File information

    PDF file containing cover and 163 pages.

    File is password-protected (password is issued after purchase).

    Please note that Adobe PDF reader might not allow printing of password-protected documents. Use of an alternative program/app is advisable (i.e. Foxit PDF reader, free download on and also available on PlayStore for tablet/mobile).

    The file is intended for personal use. All rights reserved; full copyright terms and conditions disclosed within the document. 

bottom of page